Team

CEO

Anikesh

anikesh@dkbanerjeeandco.com

9836566000

Manager Accounts & Company affairs

Debapi

debapi@dkdkbanerjeeandco.com

9331279137

Advocate Direct Tax & Services Tax

Saswati

saswati@dkbanerjeeandco.com

9331279135

Advocate In-Direct Tax
(Vat)

Tapti

tapti@dkbanerjeeandco.com

9836566000

Manager Vat Efiling

Sayantika

sayantika@dkbanerjeeandco.com

9331041785

Maneger Accounts, Tax & Company Affairs

Debashis

  Debashis@dkbanerjeeandco.com

9836376622

Advocate- Taxation

Rajarshree

  rajashree.dat@gmail.com

8336942233

Manager

Tarun

tarun@dkbanerjeeandco.com

40661303

Office Assistant

Rina

rina@dkbanerjeeandco.com

8330544114

Office Maintanance

Sanjib

sanjib@dkbanerjeeandco.com

9331279133

ADVOCATE-GST TAXATION

Pampa

8335044114